h1

Spark Muzic India has intentions of rocking people

July 16, 2009
Chevrolet Spark

Chevrolet Spark

I am a very jolly natured person and like to have things in life that match my temperament. So, when I decided to buy a car, it had to be Chevrolet spark 1.0 LS muzic model. What I liked the most is the compact size of the car, which enabled me to park it in any amount of space. It is because I hate to wait for parking and don’t like to search for the appropriate space. The driving in the city is extremely comfortable due to the compact size, agility, and easy handling functions of the car.

There are hooks in the car to hang shopping bags, bottle and card holders, a sunglass case, and drawers under the front seats. As I am a shopping spree and love to shop, the facility of hooks in the car was quite a welcome feature by me. Along with this, high roofline for spacious headroom, energy absorption hexagonal profile and light weight steel body were the add-ons that acted as attention grabbers. Even the spark car price was apt as per my budget, making it a complete car.

Leave a Reply

